Skip to content

Anonymous is coming…

December 15, 2012

Boy am I glad that I am hiding in a remote undisclosed location and powering my laptop and internet with guinea pigs. I just saw this video and document

Anonymous message to – Craig Brittain and Chance Trahan of Isanybodydown.com from @kyanonymous on Vimeo.

Oh man are Craig and Chance screwed (I’m safe because I’m hiding in an undisclosed location, and can happily live here for an indefinite amount of time).

Are they shaking in their boots? Will they be trying to get a hold of me to see if I have room in my remote hidden cave?

Well…

Craig posted this on IAD:

He also had a few things to say on IAD’s Facebook Page

So I guess that’s a no. Well maybe Chance will be joining me?

Also this/this (image is the same comments are different), this, and this/this

So I guess chilling like we did in college is out of the question.

It is funny though, that Chance is denying that he is in any way involved with IAD. I guess he forgot that even when you memory hole your twitter, the internet doesn’t forget

Well I guess the die is cast and their fate is sealed. I’ll just sit here quietly, listening to make sure Anonymous won’t get me next.

(Also, if you are interested, I have been compiling screen shots of everything I can…you know…to build a defense for Craig and Chance. It’s not complete and there is some stuff I have but haven’t uploaded yet…its hard to find time while re-locating to a deserted island. But I’ll be working on updating them as I can. Chance: http://imgur.com/a/OYIOY  Craig: http://imgur.com/a/L81tq tips of things to grab are always appreciated)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

